16501 Ventura Blvd., Suite 620 Encino, CA 91436

Testimonials

Hear what our clients have to say about us.

“Hello everyone right now I was very amazed and very grateful for the services received from the office of Perry & Alznauer Immigration Law Office. I can't believe it that my Green Card was approved, finally I can bring my children here in the US to experience the good life of living and their future family. I highly recommend Perry & Alznauer Law Office for your Immigration Dream. You will not regret if you will choose their amazing service. Thank you very much Attorney John Perry & Alznauer Associates and employees especially Ms Mary Anne and Ms Emily for nonstop follow up of my case to USCIS.”

MLT

John R. Perry is an amazing attorney. He’s was always very responsive to all of my questions, understanding and caring. His assistant Emily is very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend to hire John R. Perry. I’m very grateful for everything! Thank you!

LTC

John & Maryanne,

I really recommend Perry & Alznauer, They help me so much with my wife case and kept me updated throughout the process until everything was taken care of.

Jose M (5-Star Google Review)

Dear Kate and Emily,

Please, be kindly advised that my wife has received immigration visa to USA (attached document), and we would like to thank you for all your help, detailed provided information, and support during this long period from our first meeting in 2018.

Vic D

Dear Kate,

On behalf of ILP Group, allow me, at the outset, to express our genuine appreciation and gratitude for your brilliant presentation at the conference.

We are certain that your extensive in-depth experience and profound knowledge of the industry as well as your confidence and faith in the future helped many of our viewers make an important investment decision and cleared up any doubts they might have in these unprecedentedly challenging times.

In the meantime, we are wishing you a wonderful rest of the week and a fabulous weekend!

Regards, Veronika Movchan Business Development Manager

Veronika Movchan
International Luxury Property

Hi Mary Anne,

Thank you! I’m very glad that whole process ended successfully! And I appreciate your help!

Best regards

Lisa R.

“You guys are absolutely the best!

On behalf of the Equitable Portfolio Corp, I would like to extend our appreciation for the amazing work done by your law offices.

Thank you so much.”

Dan Candeloza, Financial Controller

Equitable Portfolio Corp
Employment-Based Green Card
April 8, 2019

“With heartfelt gratitude, I highly appreciate every kind support and assistance from your office…

It really is priceless! And actually beginning of a new journey…

Thank You”

Coleen I
Employment-Based Green Card
May 24, 2018

It was a great pleasure to work with Kate, John, Macy, JD, and Susan. John and Kate have built a highly experienced team, which can support and advice you in any, even challenging, situations.
They always behave as impeccable and diligent professionals!
They answered all my questions in the shortest time and patiently explained me the essence of each step of the process.
I liked their detailed and scrupulous approach to the preparation of documents.
I will recommend my friends and colleagues to use their services!

Thank you!”

Alexey P
Impeccable and Diligent Professionals!
April 26, 2018

“Today we received the great news from John regarding our E-2 approval. Me and Hooman are so happy and excited. We want to thank you separately for all your major efforts working on our case. We really appreciate all your help in preparing and reviewing the documents and guiding us through out the process in that short time. Again, thank you so much.”

Mona
February 24, 2018
E-2 Approval

Ladies and John,

I went through my naturalization ceremony a week ago and am applying for my passport this coming Friday. I wanted to thank all of you for all your hard work during all these years! This wouldn’t have been possible without you guys and all your efforts. When I think about how many visas, how many conversations we had to get to this day, I am amazed. From the bottom of my heart thank you. I will make sure to refer to you as much as possible. Stay healthy! MC

MC

I have been approved on my US Citizenship. Awaiting oath taking shortly.
I would like to thank you both for all the years of paperwork and patience in getting me and my wife to this point. We’ve always had the best legal advice from your office. God bless, RK

RK

Your Team is awesome Kate and Vanessa, lot of patience and attention to the little details but it looks like the little details is the one that helped us that we’re very happy about this result and looking forward to work with you at our PERM case.

GN

Hi Maryanne,

Thank you for the update. We are beyond happy. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to my parents cases Mary Anne. We truly appreciate you.

CRT

Maryanne,

Thank you so much. We appreciate all of your hard work and help.

RSM

Hi Ms. Mai,

Good afternoon. We are so happy with the result of our case. Thank you to all of you for everything that you've done for our family. By the way, we got the green cards already. We will let you know our address when we move. Thank you and have a great day!

Beth S

Dear Maryanne,

Woohoo!!!

Everything was easy and I got my certificate of naturalization also!!

Thank you for everything!

G.A.

Thank you all! I couldn't be more grateful to everyone at Perry Alznauer who have been patient and kind and helped me year after year with utmost professionalism. I'm extremely happy to have been selected in the lottery this year and to have finally gotten a notice of approval! Thanks again for all your support. Hope you have a great long weekend!

Ravi C

Hello Emily, John, Kate, Susan, and P&A Team,

Thank you. It is a shared success. I am very glad that we made the decision to embark in this process together. On behalf of my employer and myself, thank you very much for all the support and commitment that you and the rest of the P&A team has provided us during this process. You deserve all the merit, as these results would not have been possible without your presence, assistance, and encouragement.

Teo N

Dear Kate & Vanessa, We want to express our deepest thanks and our gratitude to all of you, especially Kate, you were always there to answer all these thousands of obscure questions, calmed our worries and provided steady guidance in a (for us) rocky sea. We will be forever grateful to you for your awesome service which went over and beyond any standard – and we are so happy that we (after an Odyssey with 2 or 3 other immigration lawyers) finally “arrived” with you – because you made it all different! You were never tired to explain the thousandth time on what it is all meaning and where exactly are we – and that was exactly what we needed.

So, thank you all for providing such an exceptional service! And: there are more “projects” we will continue with you guys! It has been a pleasure!
Thank you and hooray! We – you – made it!!

Phil, Elle, and M

“Excellent and professional law firm with a very dedicated staff. I have, and I will keep recommending their services. Thank you John, Kate and Emily.”

Stephane E
N-400 Naturalization
July 4, 2020

“They handled our case, mind you, we are not from California nor do we love there. They succeeded in getting results, a miracle really, our case was not a very strong one. The entire process, though excruciatingly painful and long was made manageable because of John and his staff. Clear communication throughout the entire process, compassionate, caring, highly professional and accurate. We cannot thank them enough. It has now been 4 years since my husband achieved permanent resident status. Thank you JP, Kate and everyone else. You are a huge blessing! We recommend everyone we can to you.”

Daniela V.
601 Waiver – Grounds of Inadmissibility
February 16, 2020

“An incredible law firm, incredible attorneys, dedicated, hardworking, and most of all caring! We are privileged to be working with you! Thank you!”

Ultra Body Fitness Inc.
Continuing Clients
May 20, 2018

“This is the BEST immigration law firm in Los Angeles in my opinion. If you want the BEST lawyers working on your case, this is the place. Perry & Alznauer are very knowledgeable and experienced in the field, they’re very supportive and handle any procedures smoothly, he impressed me not only with the professionalism, but also with the art of communication as an outstanding attorney, they have a very good professional team with outstanding leadership and talented professionals.”

Arash
This is the BEST Immigration Law Firm in Los Angeles
May 11, 2018

Thank You to the Business Unit and John!

“I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to all of you who have worked very hard and help me get there. Susan and Kate, you know how long that is. I apologize for causing the delay numerous times, and appreciate that you guys never gave up on me. Again from the bottom of my heart I Thank All of You!”
“Thank you Atty. Perry for first of all accepting my case, and for providing hard working employees to work on it. Your employees have been on top of it since the beginning. I commend your office and most of all your employees for all their help in getting me there.”

Arturo L
March 2, 2018

“I would like to thank everybody for the amazing job you did for me, the best decision I made since I came to the United States was to go to your office, I can’t thank you enough.”

Abdullah K
The Best Decision I Made!
February 19, 2018